Home About Us News & Events Committee Photo Gallery Contact Us Members
Related Links

University of Peradeniya
AAUP - Colombo Chapter
Toronto (GTA) Chapter
Alumni in Australia
Victoria Chapter
WA Chapter
Canberra Chapter
NSW Chapter
New Zealand Chapter

AAUPOC Constitution
AAUPOC Projects
AAUPOC Newsletters
Fundraiser to help first year student at Faculty of Agriculture
Visit Easy Fundraising Ideas

AAUPOC Committee for 2013/2014

Dr. Nimal RatnayakePresident
Dr. Jayananda WeerasingheSecretary
Dr. Dammika HerathVice-President
Mr. Premaratne TennakoonTreasurer
Ms. Deepani WaidyaratneEditor
Dr. Tilak DiasDirector, Membership
Dr. Ajith SamarajeewaDirector, Faculty of Agriculture
Dr. Saman AmarakoneDirector, Faculty of Science
Dr. (Ms) Harini de SilvaDirector, Faculty of Medicine, Veterinary Medicine & Dental Sciences
Dr. Nissanka PussegodaDirector, Faculty of Engineering
Ms. Kanthi DiasDirector, Faculty of Arts

Back to Committee page