Home About Us News & Events Committee Photo Gallery Contact Us Members
Related Links

University of Peradeniya
AAUP - Colombo Chapter
Toronto (GTA) Chapter
Alumni in Australia
Victoria Chapter
WA Chapter
Canberra Chapter
NSW Chapter
New Zealand Chapter

AAUPOC Constitution
AAUPOC Projects
AAUPOC Newsletters
Fundraiser to help first year student at Faculty of Agriculture
Visit Easy Fundraising Ideas

AAUPOC Committee for 2015/2016

Sange De SilvaPresident
Ajith SamarajeewaSecretary
Nissanka PussegodaVice-President
Premaratne TennakoonTreasurer
Kumudini NicholasEditor
Asoka VidyarathneDirector, Membership
Renuka SubasingheDirector, Faculty of Agriculture
Susantha MohottalageDirector, Faculty of Science
Harini SilvaDirector, Faculty of Medicine, Veterinary Medicine & Dental Sciences
Sampath HennayakeDirector, Faculty of Engineering
Kanthi DiasDirector, Faculty of Arts

Back to Committee page