Home About Us News & Events Committee Photo Gallery Contact Us Members
Related Links

University of Peradeniya
AAUP - Colombo Chapter
Toronto (GTA) Chapter
Alumni in Australia
Victoria Chapter
WA Chapter
Canberra Chapter
NSW Chapter
New Zealand Chapter

AAUPOC Constitution

AAUPOC Projects

AAUPOC Newsletters

AAUPOC Committee for 2016/2017

Nimal RatnayakePresident
Renuka SubasingheSecretary
Turadewa RatnayakeVice-President
Sarath MalaviarachchiTreasurer
Kumudini NicholasEditor
Sampath HennayakeDirector, Membership
Dhammika HerathDirector, Faculty of Agriculture
Swarna UduwelaDirector, Faculty of Science
Harini SilvaDirector, Faculty of Medicine, Veterinary Medicine & Dental Sciences
Nandana Ranasinghe Director, Faculty of Engineering
Saman JayathilakeDirector, Faculty of Arts
Sange de SilvaEx-officio

Back to Committee page