Home About Us News & Events Committee Photo Gallery Contact Us Members
Related Links

University of Peradeniya
AAUP - Colombo Chapter
Toronto (GTA) Chapter
Alumni in Australia
Victoria Chapter
WA Chapter
Canberra Chapter
NSW Chapter
New Zealand Chapter

AAUPOC Constitution

AAUPOC Projects

AAUPOC Newsletters

AAUPOC Committee for 2018/2019

Dhammika HerathPresident
Ajith SamarajeewaVice-President
Kanthi DiasSecretary
Turadeva RatnayakaTreasurer
Manoj De SilvaEditor
Sampath HennayakaDirector, Membership
Sudarma SamarajeewaDirector, Faculty of Agriculture
Keerthi WeerasooriyaDirector, Faculty of Science
Niroshan ThanthirigeDirector, Faculty of Medicine, Veterinary Medicine & Dental Sciences
Asoka VidayaratnaDirector, Faculty of Engineering
Udula RatnayakeDirector, Faculty of Arts
Nimal RatnayakeEx-officio

Back to Committee page