Home About Us News & Events Committee Photo Gallery Contact Us Members
Related Links

University of Peradeniya
AAUP - Colombo Chapter
Toronto (GTA) Chapter
Alumni in Australia
Victoria Chapter
WA Chapter
Canberra Chapter
NSW Chapter
New Zealand Chapter

AAUPOC Constitution
AAUPOC Projects
AAUPOC Newsletters
Fundraiser to help first year student at Faculty of Agriculture
Visit Easy Fundraising Ideas

AAUPOC Committee for 2019/2020

Nimal de SilvaPresident
Premaratne TennakoonVice-President
Manoj de SilvaSecretary
Turadeva RatnayakaTreasurer
Dayani MohottalageEditor
Sampath HennayakeDirector, Membership
Sudarma SamarajeewaDirector, Faculty of Agriculture
Susantha MohottalageDirector, Faculty of Science
Niroshan ThanthirigeDirector, Faculty of Medicine, Veterinary Medicine & Dental Sciences
Asoka VidayaratnaDirector, Faculty of Engineering
Saman JayathilakeDirector, Faculty of Arts
Dhammika HerathEx-officio
Deepani WaidyaratneIT Support and Web Administration
Mahinda HerathNon-Member Resource Person

AAUPOC Committee for 2018/2019
AAUPOC Committee for 2017/2018
AAUPOC Committee for 2016/2017
AAUPOC Committee for 2015/2016
AAUPOC Committee for 2014/2015
AAUPOC Committee for 2013/2014
AAUPOC Committee for 2012/2013